Anne GERARD, Vice-President, Grand Poitiers

First Vice-Chairman

Frédéric Baverez, Chief Executive Officer France, Keolis

Second Vice-Chairman

Charles-Eric Lemaignen, Vice-President, GART

Third Vice-Chairman

Marc DELAYER, Managing Director,Transports Publics du Choletais, AGIR


Other members

  • Laurent GARCIA, Member of French Parliament

  • Patrice LOVISA, Bus Department Manager, Groupe RATP

  • Bénédicte NEUMAGER, Director, Networks & Territories, Transdev

  • Radia OUARTI, Chief of staff, SNCF Réseau

  • Jean-Pierre ROUME, Vice-President of Bassin d'Aurillac Metropolitan District

  • Pierre SERNE, Regional councillor of the Ile-de-France Regional Council

  • Eric STEIL, Director of Marketing, Innovation et Development, SNCF 


     Updated July 02, 2020